PRESENT MEMBERS OF SPL (as on: September 2020)

Director, SPL

 

 

+91-471-2563663 (O)

+91-471-2706535 (Fax)

 

Radhika Ramachandran Dr.

+91-471-2562330 (Direct)

radhika_ramachandran[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in

 

 

+ 91-471-2706535 (F)

601sree[at]gmail[dot]com

Scientists and Engineers    
Sl. No Name Tel. Nos. E-mail Address
1 Abhishek JK Mr. 0471 256 2104 abhishek[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Ajeesh Kumar PS Mr. 0471 256 2906 ps_ajeeshkumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Ambili K M Dr. 0471 256 2119 ambili_km[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Aneesh A N Mr. 0471 256 2104 an_aneesh[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Anumod P G Mr. 0471 256 2120 pg_anumod[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
6 Damu Bala Subrahamanyam Dr. 0471 256 3734 db_subrahamanyam[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
7 Dhanya M B Dr. 0471 256 2553 mb_dhanya[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
8 Dinakar Prasad Vajja Mr. 0471 256 2816 dinakarprasad_vajja[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
9 Girach Imran Asatar Dr. 0471 256 2119 g_imran_asatar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
10 Jayadev Pradeep Mr. 0471 256 2310 jayadev_pradeep[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
11 Kandula V Subramanyam Dr. 0471 256 3122 kv_subrahmanyam[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
12 Kiran Kumar N V P Dr. 0472 256 3927 kirankumar_nvp[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
13 Kishore Kumar K Dr. 0471 256 2563 k_kishorekumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
14 Lali P T Ms. 0471 256 2120 pt_lali[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
15 Manikantan Nair N Mr. 0471 256 3637 n_manikantan[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
16 Manju G Dr. 0471 256 2597 manju_spl[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
17 Manoj Kumar Mishra Dr. 0471 256 2108 manoj_mishra[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
18 Mohammed Nazeer M Mr. 0471 256 3637 mohammed_nazer[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
19 Md. Mosarraf Hossain Dr. 0471 256 3122 mosarraf_hossain[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
20 Mridula N Dr. 0471 256 3884 n_mridula[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
21 Mukunda M Gogoi Dr. 0471 256 3365 dr_mukunda[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
22 Nizy Mathew Dr 0471 256 3884 nizy_mathew[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
23 Pramod P P Mr. 0471 256 2906 pp_pramod[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
24 Prashant Hegde Dr. 0471 256 2597 prashant_hegde[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
25 Radhika Ramachandran Dr. 0471 256 2330 radhika_ramachandran[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
26 Rajeev K Dr. 0471 256 3886 k_rajeev[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
27 Raj Kumar Choudhary Dr. 0471 256 2156 rajkumar_choudhary[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
28 Renju R Dr. 0471 256 3122 r_renju[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
29 Revathy S Ajayakumar Ms. 0471 256 3105 revathy_sa[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
30 Sandya K Nair Dr. 0471 256 2786 sandhya_nair[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
31 Santhosh K Pandey Mr. 0471 256 2404 santosh_kr_pandey[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
32 Santosh Muralidharan Mr. 0471 256 3637 m_santosh[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
33 Satheesh Kumar B Mr. 0471 256 3101 /3751 b_satheeshkumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
34 Satheesh Thampi R Dr. 0471 256 2158 satheesh_thampi[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
35 Siddarth Shankar Das Dr. 0471 256 2159 siddarth_das[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
36 Sijikumar S Dr. 0471 256 2553 s_sijikumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
37 Smitha V Thampi Dr. 0471 256 2119 smitha_vt[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
38 Sobhan Kumar Kompalli Mr. 0471 256 3326 kk_sobhan[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
39 Sunil Kumar S V Dr. 0471 256 3720 sv_sunilkumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
40 Suresh Babu S Dr. 0471 256 2404 s_sureshbabu[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
41 Suresh Raju C Dr. 0471 256 3839 c_sureshraju[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
42 Tarun Kumar Pant Dr. 0471 256 3563 tarun_kumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
43 Uma K N Dr. 0471 256 2157 uma_kn[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
44 Uttam S Purthy Mr. 0471 256 2224 uttam_purty[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
45 Venkataraman V Dr. 0471 256 2155 v_venkataraman[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
46 Vijayakumar S Nair Dr. 0471 256 3884 vijayakumar_s[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
47 Vineeth C Dr. 0471 256 3122 c_vineeth[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
48 Vipin Kumar Yadav Dr. 0471 256 2159 vipin_ky[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
Administration    
Sl. No Name Tel. Nos. E-mail Address
2 Geetha C Ms. 0471 256 3663 c_geetha[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Salini M S Ms. 0471 256 3663 ms_salini[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Shajahan J Mr. 0471 256 2265 j_shajahan[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Shiji N D Ms. 0471 256 3886 shiji[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in  
6 Simi Ismail Ms. 0471 256 2070 simi_ismail[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
7 Yoosaf N Mr. 0471 256 2517 yoosaf_n[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
Research Fellows    
Sl. No Name Tel. Nos. E-mail Address
1 Ajith T C  Mr. 0471 256 3102 ajith_tc[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Anjana U Ms. 0471 256 2167  
3 Anjumol Raju Ms. 0471 256 3840 anju_mol[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Arun B S Mr. 0471 256 3102 arun_bs[at]vssc[dot]got[dot]in
5 Aswathy R S Ms. 0471 256 3663  
6 Bukya Sama Mr. 0471 256 2159 bukya_sama[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
7 Keshav Ram Tripathi Mr. 0471 256 2144 keshav_ram[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
8 Krishnaprasad C Mr. 0471 256 2144 krishnaprasad_c[at]vssc[dot]got[dot]in
9 Lalitha G Krishnan Ms. 0471 256 3663  
10 Reshma Reba Alexander  Ms. 0471 256 2597 reshma_rb [at] vssc [dot] gov [dot] in
11 Richa Naja Jain Ms. 0471 256 3663  
12 Sachin Prabhakar Mr. 0471 256 3101  
13 Satheesh Chandran P R Mr. 0471 256 3720 satheesh_chandran_pr[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
14 Sisma Samuel Ms. 0471 256 3839 sisma_samuel[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
15 Sruthi T V Ms. 0471 256 3663  
16 Usha K. H. Ms. 0471 256 2816 usha_kh[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
17 Veenus Venugopal  Ms. 0471 256 3663 veenus [at] vssc [dot] gov [dot] in
Research Associates    
Sl. No Name Tel. Nos. E-mail Address
1 Ajesh A Dr. 0471 256 3563 ajesh_a[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Aswathy R P Dr. 0471 256 3840 ashwathy_rp[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Jayalekshmi G L Dr 0471 256 3663  
4 Lekshmi N B Dr. 0471 256 2816 lakshmi_nb[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Maria Emmanuel Dr.   maria_emmanuel[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
6 Pramitha M Dr  0471 256 3663 pramitha_m[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
7 Ramya C B Dr 0471 256 3720 remya_b[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
8 Shamyita Ray Dr 0471 256 3663  
9 Sneha Susan Mathew Dr    
10 Subin Jose Dr 0471 256 2160 subin_jose[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot] in
11 Suresh Kumar Reddy B Dr 0471 256 3720 sk_reddy[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
12 Vishnu R Dr.  0471 256 3663  
INSPIRE Faculty and NPDFs    
Sl. No Name Tel. Nos. E-mail Address
1 Diptiranjan  Rout Dr. 0471 256 3663  
2 Sivakumar Reddy N. Dr. 0471 256 3927  
Technician Apprentice    
Sl. No Name Tel. Nos. E-mail Address
1 Sneha V.S Ms. 0471 256 3663  
Project Trainees    
Sl. No Name Tel. Nos. Period
1 Ajay Krishna A. 0471 256 2160  2020 Feb - 2021 Feb