Radhika Ramachandran

International Academy of Aeronautics Engineering Sciences Award, 2020

S Suresh Babu

MoES National Excellence Award in Earth Sciences

Satheesh Chandran

Best Paper Award on “Dynamic Influence of ASMA on Variability of Ozone in the Upper Tropopshere Region Revealed From In Situ Ozonesonde Obsrevations” ASMA International Conference, Chennai, 10-11 February 2020 [Co-authors: S. V. Sunil Kumar]

Vijayakumar S Nair

Awarded Swarna Jayanti Fellowship of DST for the year 2019-20.

Laksmi N B

        Young Scientist Award from the URSI General Assembly and Scientific Symposium, 2020.

Vrinda Mukundan

INSPIRE Faculty Fellowship from DST, Govt. of India, 2020

Koushik N

SCOSTEP Visiting Scholarship, 2020.

Ambili K M

Kerala State Youth Welfare Board Yuva Pratibha in Science, 2018.

Girach Imran Asatar

INSA Young Scientist Medal from Indian National Science Academy, 2020.